New guy from Candler (Asheville)

Status
Not open for further replies.

cpw

New User
Charles
In the immortal words of Minnie Pearl, "How-dee! I'm jest so proud to be here!" I'm just getting started with WW forums. I joined Sawmill Creek a few weeks ago and a fellow Creeker told me about NCWW. I hope to learn a lot and make a contribution once in a while.

Charles

JimmyC

New User
Jimmy
Welcome aboard Charles,

We're a friendly bunch, so feel free to jump into the posts at anytime. We do appreciate pictures so send in ones from your shop or of any of your work. Otherwise, enjoy the show.

Jimmy:)

ps. did I mention that we like pictures ?

DaveO

New User
DaveO
Charles, it's great to have you. Thanks for joining up :icon_thum
I look forward to your input in the forums and hopfully seeing some pics of your work.
See you around!!

Dave:)

tom hintz

New User
Tom Hintz
Don't let the folks around here fool you. They are really a coven of witches that cast woodworking spells on all who enter.
Other than that, this is a reallhy cool place!

mcoston2

New User
michael
Very well put Tom.:lol: So welcome to the group Charles, and may your saw blades stay sharp and the saw dust fly........

Douglas Robinson

Doug Robinson
Corporate Member
Charles:

That Creeker would be me. Glad you could make it over! I think you're gonna like it here. Happy Thanksgiving.

Doug

Jon

New User
Jon Todd
Don't let the folks around here fool you. They are really a coven of witches that cast woodworking spells on all who enter.
Other than that, this is a reallhy cool place!

I always thought you were the head of the spell casting. My wife said when I was at your house picking up that saw it was like I was under some type of spell. :drunken_s

tom hintz

New User
Tom Hintz
I always thought you were the head of the spell casting. My wife said when I was at your house picking up that saw it was like I was under some type of spell. :drunken_s