Logo Apparel & Paraphernalia now available

Status
Not open for further replies.

SteveColes

Steve
Corporate Member
Due to the hard work of jfiles (not only did he produce the winning logo, but last night, he created 6 customized images for use on the items.) ncwoodworker.net branded apparel & paraphernalia are now available for sale:eusa_danc

Thanks to Splinter for his suggestion on using www.cafepress.com, because by using them, I have no overhead, no minimums and no money has to pass through my hands. Also, the variety of stuff is much larger than I could handle on my own. The only negative is that none of the items have embroidered logos.

When you go to the site, you'll notice that cafepress is pushing their site as a way to make money. That's not happening. All items are priced at cafepress' base price.

Also, please note that I am not a clothing designer:rolf: So the placement and sizing of logos may not be the best:eusa_booh But it takes about 5 min for me to change something. So if you have some suggestions on how to make something look better and/or more desirable, please post it in this thread. I might even be able to create 2 versions of the same product.

So go to www.cafepress.com/ncwoodworker, take a look around, purchase something or don't, but let me know what you think (as though I could stop you from telling me what you think:lol:

Disclaimer: When you order items, you are not really doing business with me personally or ncwoodworker, you are doing business with cafepress.com. I am not responsible for any problems that you might have with your orders.

sapwood

New User
Roger
Whoopie! Looks great Steve :mrgreen:

And mucho thanks jfiles for great design and extra effort. Hmm, what size are you Jack? NCWWer probably owes you a t-shirt or cap :cool:

Sapwood

SteveColes

Steve
Corporate Member
sapwood said:
Whoopie! Looks great Steve :mrgreen: