Job search help...

Status
Not open for further replies.

MikeH

New User
Mike
I wanted to reach out and ask for help from my NCWW family. I have not been as active this past year or two as I have in the past. Members that have been around a while know who I am and there are many that don't know me. I am in the job market as of last Friday. Things just didn't work out the way I would have liked to in this past position and we parted ways.

My background is in IT and I've been in it for going on 16 1/2 years. The past year I was an implementation project manager for a payment processing company, but I would like to get back into the hands on side of IT or move into an infrastructure project manager role. I live in the Charlotte area and would like to stay here because my daughter is here. I would greatly appreciate any leads or help you can offer. If you will PM me I can either provide my email address to you or you can just tell me where to send my resume if you would like to see it.

Thanks in advance for your help!

CrealBilly

New User
Jeff
I wanted to reach out and ask for help from my NCWW family. I have not been as active this past year or two as I have in the past. Members that have been around a while know who I am and there are many that don't know me. I am in the job market as of last Friday. Things just didn't work out the way I would have liked to in this past position and we parted ways.

My background is in IT and I've been in it for going on 16 1/2 years. The past year I was an implementation project manager for a payment processing company, but I would like to get back into the hands on side of IT or move into an infrastructure project manager role. I live in the Charlotte area and would like to stay here because my daughter is here. I would greatly appreciate any leads or help you can offer. If you will PM me I can either provide my email address to you or you can just tell me where to send my resume if you would like to see it.