Search results

1. T

WTB - Laguna Driftmaster Fence

Hey Jim, thanks for your interest. I had reached out to Phillip directly and I think the fence is spoken for. If it falls through I will let you know.
  2. T

WTB - Laguna Driftmaster Fence

Hey Phillip, I have a Driftmaster that I bought for my 17" Grizzly that I never installed. It's new in box, but the box was open in my garage attic so it is a bit dusty. Still has the manufacturing grease on the chrome rail. Sent you a txt to your phone number.
  3. T

New-Old-Stock Lie-Nielsen Tools

Hi Matt, Thanks for your interest, but at the moment I would prefer to sell locally. You know shipping... karma, and all.
  4. T

New-Old-Stock Lie-Nielsen Tools

I've been away from ncwoodworker for awhile, but recently asked for help understanding the used tool market (especially LN) in the hand tools forum: https://ncwoodworker.net/forums/index.php?threads/looking-for-input-on-used-hand-tool-market-in-these-times.72524/ As many said and I agree, the...
  5. T

Looking for input on used hand tool market in these times

Well, I posted them for sale on local craigslist. As many said, the current level of pricing for LN tools in new-or-close-too is more speculative than practical. Looking at the "Rules for the For Sale / Wanted forum" it appears that I am able to post there even though I've been away for 6+...
  6. T

Hey Everyone. Thanks for the background info on the current state specific to LN tools. Odd times for sure, and just another example I guess. -Kevin
  7. T

Sorry for being vague. I didn't want to make it specific to the tools I had, but intended to be of a the state of the used hand tool market question. But to be more specific, here are some examples of where to me things appeared a bit off the map... I have a pair of Left and Right No. 140...
  8. T