Search results

1. Dcoop

300 Free pallet boards.

These are denailed. some 32" and some 40" lengths. 3" wide. PLUS 300 1 1/2 x 1 1/2 boards, same lengths Pick up only Southern Rowan county. I am a retired dog house builder for the local humane society. These are the supplies that were left over from the dog houses.
  2. Dcoop

Wooden pallets

Bruce I have about 300 denailed pallet boards for free. Plus 300 1 1/2 x 1 1/2 boards. lengths are 32 and 40 inches. Pick up only. southern Rowan County
  3. Dcoop

New Ladder

Bruce I have a little giant ladder Model # 10103 Type 1A that is available for sale. I do not use it and it looks brand new. If you are interested PM me for details.
  4. bench_33

bench_33

This is a kitchen seating project made for a friend. It is 8\' long and 4\' tall. I used bead board with a popular trim. Also extended an existing outlet from the wall.
  5. bench_42

bench_42

This is a kitchen seating project made for a friend. It is 8\' long and 4\' tall. I used bead board with a popular trim. Also extended an existing outlet from the wall.
  6. Kitchen Seating

Kitchen Seating

7. bench_26

bench_26

8. Dcoop

Where to buy polyurethane for floors

I just finished a living room floor and needed a small amount for the transition strip. I went to BORG and got a can of spray of poly. It work out great.
  9. Dcoop

A better way to seal caulk tubes

I use plumber's wax ring. The kind you seal toilets with. It does not harden so it comes out easy.
  10. Dcoop

gluing flanel

Jim, Check out a website called thistothat.com . It shows what type of glue to use for different material.
  11. Dcoop

It is I

Papa Smurf has only one list of DQ folks. I joined in '08 and completed the Who I am then. To be up to date I will refresh the folks at ncww. I am retired from Philip Morris in Concord. I have been woodworking since high school when I can. I do mostly large things, Like hutches, bunk beds...
  12. Dcoop

Couple Of "Where To Find" Questions